Board of Directors

Eddie O'sullivan

Eddie O'Sullivan

Rowena Dean

Rowena Dean

Treasurer, Michael Sobell Hospice
Board Member - Maureen Sebanankitta

Maureen Sebanankitta

Director of Finance & Informatics, The Hospice of St Francis
Jackie Ward

Jackie Ward

Director of Finance, South Bucks Hospice
Board Member - Stewart Marks

Stewart Marks

Chief Executive, Rennie Grove Hospice Care
Board member - Jo Turner

Jo Turner

Chief Executive Officer, Florence Nightingale Hospice Charity
Cliff Young

Cliff Young

Lotteries Sector Expert, Gambling Commission